Software House
       Login  |  Register       Software House Blog
Support
C•CURE 9000 Upgrade Center
C•CURE User Groups
Check Your Order
Contact Info
Cyber Protection Program
Dealer Certification Program
PLAI Connection for C•CURE 9000
Product Videos
Register a Product
Software Downloads
Software Support Agreements
Support Portal
Training
Video Product Demos
System Specification Estimator
Sales Contact
Emea (Return to regional map)
Ruud Boonen
Area Business Manager
T: +31 (0)628 304867
E: ruud.boonen@jci.com
Managed Areas: Western Europe North - Benelux, Nordics, Germany, France & Switzerland
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alano Franconeri
Regional Sales Manager
T: +33 (0)618 990 289
E: alano.franconeri@jci.com
Managed Areas: Western Europe North - France & Switzerland
 
 
 
 
 
 
Uwe Wingerath
Technical Sales Engineer
T: +31 (0)634 867915
E: uwe.wingerath@jci.com
Managed Areas: Western Europe North - Video Systems
 
 
 
 
 
 
Paul McCann
Regional Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 7894 844286
E: paul.mccann@jci.com
Managed Areas: UK
 
 
 
 
 
 
Phil Hutton
IP Security Specialist, Access & Video
T: +44 (0) 7803 077087
E: Philip.hutton@jci.com
Managed Areas: UK
 
 
 
 
 
 
Patrick Ramakers
Technical Sales Engineer
T: +31 (0)618 355410
E: patrick.ramakers@jci.com
Managed Areas: Western Europe North - Access Control
 
 
 
 
 
 
Manuel Callens
Business Development Manager
T: +32 (0)474 705226
E: manuel.callens@jci.com
Managed Areas: Western Europe North
 
 
 
 
 
 
Adolfo Castaño
Area Business Manager
T: +34 (0)653 828469
E: alfonso.gonzalez.blazquez@jci.com
Managed Areas: Western Europe South
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alfonso Gonzalez
Business Development Manager
T: +34 (0)653 828469
E: alfonso.gonzalez.blazquez@jci.com
Managed Areas: Western Europe South
 
 
 
 
 
 
Miloš Kohout
Area Business Manager
T: +420 (0)606 784503
E: milos.kohout@jci.com
Managed Areas: Eastern Europe North
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colm O'Brien
Business Manager, Ireland
Ireland
T: +353 21 423 5000
E: colm.obrien@jci.com
Managed Areas: Ireland
 
 
 
 
 
Václav Stržínek
Technical Sales Engineer
T: +420 (0)606 784638
E: vaclav.strzinek@jci.com
Managed Areas: Eastern Europe North
 
 
 
 
 
 
Eduardo Paz
Area Business Manager
T: +32 (0)478 626082
E: eduardo.paz@jci.com
Managed Areas: Eastern Europe South – Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey & Israel
 
 
 
 
 
 
Valentino Gardini
Regional Sales Manager
T: +39 346 981 6305
E: valentino.gardini@jci.com
Managed Areas: Eastern Europe South - Italy
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fabrizio Tofoni
Technical Sales Engineer
T: +39 348 300 0196
E: fabrizio.tofoni@jci.com
Managed Areas: Eastern Europe South – Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey & Israel
 
 
 
 
 
 
Els Verhoeven
Sales Director - Access & Video Europe
United Kingdom
T: +31 (0)653 805116
E: els.verhoeven@jci.com
Managed Areas: Access and Video Europe
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
>> Contact Info